Unser Team

Geschäftsführung


Matthias Höper
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 4207 9123-44
m.hoeper@hoeper-oyten.de


Kundendienst


Jörg Lüllmann
Serviceleiter, Serviceberater
+49 (0) 4207 9123-34
j.luellmann@hoeper-oyten.de


Andreas Schmitt
Serviceberater
+49 (0) 4207 9123-43
a.schmitt@hoeper-oyten.de


Domenik Meyer
Serviceberater
+49 (0) 4207-9123-41
d.meyer@hoeper-oyten.de


Andreas Kretzschmar
Serviceassistent
+49 (0) 4207 9123-46
a.kretzschmar@hoeper-oyten.de


Denise Hördt
Serviceassistentin
+49 (0) 4207 9123-42
d.hoerdt@hoeper-oyten.de



Information


Alina Westermann
Auszubildende zur Automobilkauffrau


Fahrzeugverkauf


Jürgen Schwiebert
Fahrzeugverkauf
+49 (0) 4207 9123-35
j.schwiebert@hoeper-oyten.de

Jan-Niklas Wegener
Fahrzeugverkauf
+49 (0) 4207 9123-45
j.wegener@hoeper-oyten.de

Simone Fromme
Disposition/ Buchhaltung
+49 (0) 4207 9123-49
s.fromme@hoeper-oyten.de


Teile- & Zubehörverkauf


Luca Constabel
Teile- & Zubehörverkauf
+49 (0) 4207 9123-38
l.constabel@hoeper-oyten.de

Timo Renzelmann
Teile & Zubehörverkauf / Kundendienst
+49 (0) 04207 9123-0
t.renzelmann@hoeper-oyten.de


Werkstattmitarbeiter


Daniel Rinn
KFZ Meister / Werkstattleitung



Sebastian Paulenz
Karosseriemeister



Frank Oelkers
KFZ-Mechaniker



Stephan Weiß
Servicetechniker



Michel Dähnhardt
Servicetechniker



Kai Olm
Fahrzeugaufbereiter



Hendric Cordes
Kfz-Mechatroniker



Jamil Ali
KFZ Mechatroniker



Jannik Kawald
Auszubildender



André Zornow
Auszubildender zum KFZ Mechatroniker



Tim Schönian
Auszubildender zum KFZ Mechatroniker



David Stirmer
Auszubildender zum KFZ Mechatroniker



Luca Philip Jäger
Auszubildender zum KFZ Mechatroniker



Huseyn Ali Ersöz
Auszubildender zum KFZ Mechatroniker




Buchhaltung


Claudia Keil
Buchhaltung
+49 (0) 4207 9123-49
c.keil@hoeper-oyten.de